Ruthless King (Mount Trilogy #1) Synopsis

image: Ruthless King                  (Mount Trilogy #1)
Ruthless King (Mount Trilogy #1) | Image source:

Ruthless King (Mount Trilogy #1) is written by Meghan March, Published October 17th 2017 by Meghan March LLC. Series Mount Trilogy #1,

Synopsis ebook Ruthless King (Mount Trilogy #1), We get this copy from

Get ready for the darker and dirtier side of New Orleans with a brand new alpha romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan March.

New Orleans belongs to me.
You don’t know my name, but I control everything you see—and all the things you don’t.
My reach knows no bounds, and my demands are always met.
I didn’t need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses me to have them in my debt.
To have her in my debt.
She doesn’t know she caught my attention.
She should’ve been more careful.
I’m going to own her. Consume her. Maybe even keep her.
It’s time to collect what I’m owed.
Keira Kilgore, you’re now the property of Lachlan Mount.

*Ruthless King is book 1 of the Mount Trilogy. Mount and Keira’s story is anticipated to be completed in Fall 2017 with Defiant Queen and Sinful Empire.*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *