Defiant Queen (Mount Trilogy #2) Synopsis

image: Defiant Queen                  (Mount Trilogy #2)
Defiant Queen (Mount Trilogy #2) | Image source:

Defiant Queen (Mount Trilogy #2) is written by Meghan March, Published November 14th 2017. Characters Keira Kilgore, Lachlan Mount,

Synopsis ebook Defiant Queen (Mount Trilogy #2), We get this copy from

The Mount Trilogy continues with Defiant Queen

I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt.
I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment?
They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body.
But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy.
I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules.
I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I’ll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact.
But he has other plans . . .

Defiant Queen is the second book of the Mount Trilogy. Mount and Keira’s story concludes in Sinful Empire.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *